Call Us: 770-765-6869

Call our office: 770-765-6869

Recommended North Atlanta Contractors

Home » Contractors

At Ease Inspections will never accept any type of “kick back” or referral fee from other businesses. We will only recommend people who have demonstrated a high level of integrity and attention to detail in their work.

Asbestos & Lead Testing/Abatement:

Britt Myers, Environmental Monitoring LLC, 706-436-2525.

Decks:

Stan Garnett, Deck Builders USA, 770-587-3325, www.deckbuildersusa.com

McDonald Remodel & Construction, Inc., 678-778-1717,  mcdonaldremodel.com

Electricians:

Jeff Haynes, Haynes Electrical, 770-880-7420, www.hayneselectricalservices.com

Jonathan Becker, J. Becker Electric, LLC, 678-653-3308  www.JBeckerElectric.com

Engineering (Structural):

Lauren Wayne, Aries, Inc., 770-231-5742  ariesinc.com

Stephan Tremblay, Vest Engineering, 404-218-9579

Fencing:
Jessica Wood, North Atlanta Fence & Gate Co., 770-479-9556, www.NorthAtlantaFence.com

Foundation Waterproofing/Repair:

Foundation Worx, 404-662-2454, www.foundation-worx.com
Engineered Solutions of Georgia, (678) 290-1325  www.esogrepair.com

Flooring:

Mike Arnold, Arnold Flooring, (770) 422-2805  arnold-flooring.com

General Contracting/Remodeling (Large Remodel Projects Only):

Jesse Battaglia, Bolding and Parks LLC, 770-560-1840  www.boldingandparks.com

Handyman:

Daniel Johnson, Daniel’s Home Services, (770) 598-1379  www.danielshomesvcs.com

HVAC:

R&D Mechanical Services, 770-917-1795  www.randdhvaccantonga.com

John Elder, ACR Heating and Air, (770) 735-1811  acrheatingandair.com

Interior Design:

Francesca Battaglia Design, 770-401-8889 www.francescabattagliadesign.com

Landscape & Irrigation:

Brian Watters, Watters Irrigation & Landscape, 678-592-3060 www.wattersirrigation.com

Mold Remediation:

Green Home Solutions, 770-664-8733.  www.GreenHomeSolutions.com/metro-atlanta

North Georgia Remediation, 706-974-1641 northgamold.com/

Pressure Grouting/Mud Jacking:

Gibson’s Pressure Grouting Service, 770-435-3676 www.gibsonsgrouting.com

Jensens Pressure Grouting, 770-644-0066  www.pressuregrouting.us/

Plumbing:

Jason Battaglia, Grassroots Plumbing, 770-560-1792. www.grassrootsplumbing.com

Radon Mitigation Systems:

Cooks Radon Mitigation Specialists, 770-652-1101  http://cooksradon.com/

Roofing Repairs:

Andrew Dalby, Atlanta Re-Roof Specialists, 770-640-0009 www.atlantareroof.com

Clint Johnson, The Heritage Group, 770-548-8373

Roof Replacement:

Andrew Dalby, Atlanta Re-Roof Specialists, 770-640-0009 www.atlantareroof.com
George Ramsey, SmithWorks Construction, 770-843-6000

Stephen McGrew, Academy Roofing, 678-384-7663. www.roofingprofessor.com

Septic Systems:
Casey Bohn, Elite Septic, 678-956-4608.  www.eliteseptic.com

Stucco Inspection/Repair:
Stucco Siding Inspections Solutions, 404-593-7273.  www.ssisolution.com

Tree Removal:

Josiah Battaglia, Mountain Man Tree Service, 770-560-9235  http://mountainmantree.com

Well & Pump Service

Fowler Well Drilling & Pump Service, 770-479-8804 

Window Replacement

Jim Becker, Becker’s Helping Hands, 404-274-1974 

Deakon Home Services, 404-759-7671

Request a quote for your home inspection

8 + 10 =

Call us Now

Have concerns over your current home or a house you are looking to purchase?

We provide radon testing, mold testing, moisture intrusion inspections, and additional services to make sure the property is safe for you and your family.

Contact us

208 Eagle Valley Ct.

Canton, GA 30114

770 - 765 - 6869

Customer Enquiry