Recommended  Contractors – North Atlanta

[rank_math_breadcrumb]

We provide this curated list of recommended contractors as a courtesy to our clients and agent partners.  These are contractors and service providers we have built relationships with over the years and who have a maintained a good reputation within the community.  We hope you find this list helpful.

Asbestos & Lead Testing/Abatement:
Britt Myers, Environmental Monitoring LLC, 706-436-2525.


Decks:
Outback Deck, 678-217-8099, outbackdeck.net

McDonald Remodel & Construction, Inc., 678-778-1717  mcdonaldremodel.com


Electricians:
Jeff Haynes, Haynes Electrical, 770-880-7420, www.hayneselectricalservices.com

Jonathan Becker, J. Becker Electric, LLC, 678-653-3308  www.JBeckerElectric.com

Beard Man Electric, 404-720-0814 www.beardmanelectric.com

Barry Bates, Bates Electrical Service Team, 678-371-6735  www.BatesElectrical.Net

Engineering (Structural):
Mike Feeney, North Georgia Engineering, 770-802-9721 

Stephan Tremblay, Vest Engineering, 404-218-9579


Fencing:

Jessica Wood, North Atlanta Fence & Gate Co., 770-479-9556 www.NorthAtlantaFence.com

Fireplace Repair
Brian Dean, Tate Fireplaces,  (770) 402-4167  https://tatefireplaces.com/


Foundation Repair:
Foundation Worx, 404-662-2454 www.foundation-worx.com

Engineered Solutions of Georgia, 678-290-1325  www.esogrepair.com

Flooring:
Mike Arnold, Arnold Flooring, 770-422-2805  arnold-flooring.com


General Contracting/Remodeling:
Matt Orlando, Orlando Construction, 404-307-4630

Atlanta Home Completion, 770-872-4852, www.AtlantaHomeCompletion.com

 

Handyman:
Daniel Johnson, Daniel’s Home Services, 770-598-1379  www.danielshomesvcs.com

Lee Griggs, Lee’s Handyman Services, 770-265-6448


HVAC:
John Elder, ACR Heating and Air, 770-735-1811  acrheatingandair.com


Insulation
Insulation Over Atlanta, 404-838-3146 http://insulationoveratlanta.com/


Interior Design:
Francesca Battaglia Design, 770-401-8889 www.francescabattagliadesign.com

Landscape & Irrigation:
Tim Green, Green Landscaping, 770-366-8443, https://www.timgreenlandscaping.com/

Mold Remediation:
Carlos Lopez, Mold Boss, 678-532-5180, www.MoldBoss.com

Moving Company
Page Relocation, 770-224-8184, www.PageRelocation.com 

Pool Repair
Premier Pool Enterprises, 404-496-5579, https://www.premierpoolenterprises.com/

Pressure Grouting/Mud Jacking:
Gibson’s Pressure Grouting Service, 770-435-3676 www.gibsonsgrouting.com

Jensens Pressure Grouting, 770-644-0066  www.pressuregrouting.us/

Plumbing:
Jason Battaglia, Grassroots Plumbing, 770-560-1792  www.grassrootsplumbing.com

Radon Mitigation Systems:
Cooks Radon Mitigation Specialists, 770-652-1101  http://cooksradon.com/

Elite Radon Team, (678) 321-7879  https://eliteradonteam.com/


Roofing:
Greg Bardin, Roof It Forward, 770-576-5490  https://www.roofitforward.com/

Andrew Dalby, Atlanta Re-Roof Specialists, 770-640-0009 www.atlantareroof.com

Stephen McGrew, Academy Roofing, 678-384-7663 www.roofingprofessor.com


Septic Systems:
Casey Bohn, Elite Septic, 678-956-4608  www.eliteseptic.com


Stucco Inspection/Repair:
Advanced Stucco Repair, 770-592-1597  www.AdvancedStuccoRepair.com

Stucco Siding Inspections Solutions, 404-593-7273  www.ssisolution.com

All Stucco, Scott Zaeske, 770-826-3575  http://www.allstucco.com/


Surveying
Barton Surveying, 770-345-2810


Tree Removal:
Josiah Battaglia, Mountain Man Tree Service, 770-560-9235  http://mountainmantree.com


Waterproofing

AKME Waterproofing, Steve Terjung, 404-232-5680, https://akmewaterproofing.com


Well & Pump Service
Fowler Well Drilling & Pump Service, 770-479-8804 


Window Replacement
Jim Becker, Becker’s Helping Hands, 404-274-1974 

Deakon Home Services, 404-759-7671

Call us Now

Have concerns over your current home or a house you are looking to purchase?

We provide radon testing, mold testing, moisture intrusion inspections, and additional services to make sure the property is safe for you and your family.

Contact us

208 Eagle Valley Ct.

Canton, GA 30114

770 - 765 - 6869

Customer Enquiry